Habu wins and gets the seven perpetual titles

Today Habu has won the 5th game of the Ryuuou title against Watanabe and finally got himself the perpetual title of the Ryuuou title!

Here is the list of main titles he has won in his 30 years of career.

Meijin 9 times

Kisei 16 times

Oui 18 times

Ouza 24 times

Ryuuou 7 times

Oushou 12 times

Kiou 13
Maybe we will never see this incredible accomplishment in live.